Welcome To CoreTitle

Contact Us

Corporate Office:

1300 Route 73, Suite 112

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

800.248.0341 Main

856.306.5232 Fax

www.CoreTitle.com

info@coretitle.com

orders@coretitle.com

closings@coretitle.com





CoreAbstract:

1650 Market Street, Suite 3600

Philadelphia, PA 19103

800.248.0341 Main

215.220.2626 Fax

www.CoreAbstract.com

orders@coreabstract.com



CoreTitle Florida

500 E. Broward Blvd, Suite 1820

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33394

800.248.0341 Main

954.343.1151 Fax

Satellite Office:

531 Williamstown Road

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

856.513.2733

David T. Dannheim:

ddannheim@coretitle.com

ddannheim@coreabstract.com

856.495.6973

Justin M. Steinberg:

jsteinberg@coretitle.com

jsteinberg@coreabstract.com

609.405.1197

Ann Brennan:

abrennan@coretitle.com

abrennan@coreabstract.com

856.521.5766

Brian McGroarty:

bmcgroarty@coretitle.com

bmcgroarty@coreabstract.com

856.366.8097 

Don Seymour:

dseymour@coretitle.com

dseymour@coreabstract.com

609.442.5595

Mimi Korn:

mkorn@coretitle.com

973.220.0209

Laura Maros:

lmaros@coretitle.com

201.417.9688

Stephanie Rodgers:

srodgers@coretitle.com

srodgers@coreabstract.com

856.422.4608

Melissa Dombrowski

mdombrowski@coretitle.com

856.266.9172

Diana Locantore:

dlocantore@coretitle.com

856.422.4605

Deana McCleery:

dmccleery@coretitle.com

856.422.4609

Gina Smashey:

gsmashey@coretitle.com

856.521.5768

Jody Liwock:

jliwock@coretitle.com

856.521.5769

Nancy Gervasi:

ngervasi@coretitle.com

856.521.5770

Trish Fantasia:

tfantasia@coretitle.com

856.270.7358

Sharon Williams:

swilliams@coretitle.com

856.270.7362

Don Gauld:

dgauld@coretitle.com

856.282.0535

Holly Basmajian:

hbasmajian@coretitle.com

856.282.0544

Gabbi Bergman:

gbergman@coretitle.com

gbergman@coreabstract.com

856.282.0586

Jamie Perry:

jperry@coretitle.com

856.282.1570

Lisa Ann Miller: lmiller@coretitle.com

856.452.0711

Ateasha Baltodano:

abaltodano@coreabstract.com

856.452.0712

Synergy Abstract/Lonna Ivins

livins@coretitle.com

livins@SynergyAbstractNJ.com

856.872.2282


 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

CoreTitle Contact Form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

  • In order to continuously improve your CoreTitle experience, please take a moment to complete our survey.

  •    
  •    
  •    
  •    
  • Should be Empty:
Print Print | Sitemap
© Core Title